Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Members
Home ] Up ] [ Members ] Swarm Help ] Videos ]

 

2002 OFFICERS  
Position Name Phone  
President (& Editor) Bruce Blake 281-681-7233  
1st Vice President Valerie Craft 936-760-3298  
2nd Vice President Randy Sneed 936-756-1914  
Secretary Patricia d'Agrella 936-264-2058  
Treasurer Elvis d'Agrella

936-264-2058

2002 MEMBERS
Member Name Phone Email
Alexander, Don & family 936-856-4252 brokenarrowranch@earthlink.net
Blake, Bruce 281-681-7233 txbeekeeper77381@yahoo.com
Bock, John 936-344-6450 rosebock@flex.net
Botkin John & family 936-894-3321 beefnser@aol.com
Brown, James
Copeland, Arthur & family 281-572-9541
Craft, Valerie & family 936-760-3298
d'Agrella, Elvis & family 936-264-2058 patricia@cbenet.net
Dalton, Raymond 936-756-3934
Derson, Frank
Ellison, Troy 936-767-4532
Garrison, Richard & family 281-572-4607 route66@vonl.com
Giese, Carl 281-399-3014 cdg8@netzero.net
Goodwin, Thomas & family 936-441-5868
Grewe, Duane & family 936-446-2526 dgrewe@conroe.isd.tenet.edu
Hedgepeth, Charlie & family 281-356-8406 charlieh@flash.net
Heffelman, Craig & family 936-894-2971
Henderson, David & family 281-572-2916 dfhdeer@txucom.net
Hopkins, Gene & family 936-873-2062
Hymas, Bob & family 281-350-0368
Ivy, Don & Jane 281-689-3776 beenuc3@juno.com
Kelley, Chester 936-756-3952
Konvicka, Robert & family 936-321-3714
Langford, A.C. & Jessie 281-354-5179
krhoney@txucom.net
Love, Orval 281-367-1118 basswood@flash.net
Machado, Joe & Anthony 936-856-6642
Magby, Douglas & family 281-592-3275
McHale, Robert 936-984-3575 bbmchale@aol.com
McMullen, Bob & family 936-273-1819
Meachem, J.N. & family 936-321-2364
Mercier, Ferdinand & family 281-296-9541 mercier@wt.net
Nelson, Lori
Nino, George & family 281-689-0227
Roden, Rocky & family
Scott, Randy & family 281-354-0124 RScott227@aol.com
Sneed, Randy & family 936-756-1914
Stephenson, Maugererite 906-894-2217 mauguerile@aol.com
Stowe, Jim & family 281-572-2841
Talk, Robert & Dustin 281-288-9306 rtalk@houston.rr.com
dwtalk@houston.rr.com
Tosspon, Robert & family 936-264-2837
Ward, Maxie
Williams, James & family 936-756-4353

For beekeeping supplies, good advice or just a friendly chat;
Henderson Feed & Supply
, 101 E. Davis St, Conroe, TX  77301 Phone:(936) 756-2423


This page was last modified 06/08/02 09:24 PM